CORPORATE BUSINESS PARTNER

I. HOTELS

Double Tree Carson by Hilton
2 Civic Plaza Drive, Carson, CA 90745
Stephanie Bondoc
Director of Sales
D: 310.513.7545
P: 310.830.9200
F: 310.518.2969
stephanie.bondoc@hilton.com
Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport
2640 N. Lakewood Blvd. Long Beach, CA 90815
C.J. Lillis
Director of Sales
D: 562.498.5436
C: 714.408.5435
F: 562.498.1010
cjlillis@hilongbeach.com
Long Beach Marriott Hotel
4700 Airport Plaza Drive, Long Beach, CA 90815
Marlene Robbins
Sales & Event Manager
T: 562.627.8044
F: 562.421.1075
marlene.robbins@marriott.com
The Grand Long Beach
4101 E. Willow St. Long Beach, CA 90815
Dan D’sa
Director
T: 562-426-0555
dan@grandfandb.com
EMBASSY SUITES By Hilton
1440 E. Imperial Ave. El Segundo CA 90245
Katrina Villanueva
Sr. Sales Manager
D: 310-469-0050
F: 310-469-0024
katrina.villanueva@hilton.com
Marvin J. Navor
Sr. Catering Manager
D: 310-469-0022
P: 310-640-3600 ext. 151
F: 310-640-8750
Marvin.Navor@hilton.com
Holiday Inn Gateway – Torrance
19800 S. Vermont Avenue, Torrance, CA 90502
Melissa Haus
Sales Manager
T: 310-619-2537
F: 310-527-6120
melissa.haus@ihg.com

II. RESTAURANT

Goldilocks – Carson
100 W. Carson St., Carson, CA 90745
Contact: Ellen Starr
Manager
T: 310-549-8181
F: 310-549-8183
carson@goldilocks-usa.com

III. WORKSHOP SPEAKERS

SouthBay Pavilion
20700 Avalon Blvd. Suite 620, Carson, CA 90746
Sweeney Montinola
Marketing Director
T: 310-366-6636
smontinola@vintagerealestate.com
Bobea Enterprises, Inc.
3680 Wilshire Blvd. Los Angeles CA 90010
Barbie Oyama
CEO/Senior Consultant/Life Coach
T: 213-315-3800
information@bobea-consulting.com
South Bay SBDC
13430 Hawthorne Blvd., CA 90250
Rhonda Larsen
Business Advisor
T: 310-225-8277
rlarsen@elcamino.edu

IV. MASTER OF CEREMONY

Halo Halo with Kat Iniba
Kat Iniba
Television Producer, Host, Writer and Editor
facebook.com/HaloHalowithKatIniba
twitter.com/katiniba
instagram.com/katiniba
katiniba@gmail.com