Membership Discount Program

Membership Discount Program

Aim Labels
5% Discount for orders over $50 or
FREE Business Cards
Contact: Demeven Quirino
Tel. No.: 562-344-5854 | 562-895-6144
Email: aimlabels@aol.com
www.aimlabels.com
Arbonne
20% Discount
Free Sample, Free Gift
Contact: Lila Dobbins
Tel. No.: 562-888-1044 | 562-719-4257
Email: lila.dobbins@gmail.com
AudioTech Productions
10% Discount
Contact: Arjay Jimenez
Tel. No.: 310-953-7059 | 310-427-7321
Email: djarjay12@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/atpdjs
BOBEA Enterprises
Free 1 hr. Consultation
Contact: Barbie Sarno Oyama
Tel. No.: 213-315-3800
Email: information@bobea-consulting.com
www.bobea-consulting.com
Car Caterers
35% Discount
Contact: Kamaron & Don Oyama
Tel. No.: 213-598-2319
www.carcaterers.com
Carson Dental Care
20% Discount
Contact: Dr. Maricel Aluning
Tel. No.: 310-549-447
www.carsondentalcares.com
Carson Discount Pharmacy
20% Discount
Free Gift w/ Transferred Prescription
Contact: Nader George
Tel. No.: 310-835-1000
Email: ngeorge@carsonrx.com
www.carsonrx.com
Cuizina LB
10% Discountr
Contact: Chris Divinagracia
Tel. No.: 323-578-5786
Daniel Goings
10% Discount, one hour FREE
Contact: Danny Goings
Tel. No.: 562-882-6024
Email: Danny_Goings@yahoo.com
Elder Law Services
10% Discount
Contact: Grace Gail Cara
Tel. No.: 310-348-2995
Email: grace@elderlawcalifornia.com
www.elderlawcalifornia.com
Engineering Print
10% Discount
Contact: Ernie Devera
Tel. No.: 310-710-3310
Email: ernie@engineeringprint.com
www.engineeringprint.com
FAB Party Art
10% Discount
Contact: Sheryl Nguyen
Tel. No.: 562-888-3223
Email: faceartbysheryl@gmail.com
www.fabpartyart.com
Fiesta BBQ & Bibingka
10% Discount
Contact: Dennis Tan
Tel. No.: 310-518-7860 | 310-684-1350
Forex Cargo/Balikbayan Box
$10 off Bbox
10% off Air Cargo
Contact: JP Carino
Tel. No.: 310-523-4080
Email: jpc1967@aol.com
www.forexcargo.us
Glam Salon
10% Discount
Contact: Frances Loyola
Goldilocks – Carson
5% Discount
Contact: Ellen Starr
Tel. No.: 310-549-8181
Fax No.: 310-549-8183
Email:carson@goldilocks-usa.com
www.goldilocks-usa.com
Guardian Angels of America Foundation (GAAF)
$350 Discount 2019 Pilgrimage to
Fatima & Lourdes
Contact: Ms. Loi Herrera
Tel. No.: 562-544-8210
guardianangelsofamerica@gmail.com
www.guardianangelsofamerica.org
Javita
20% Discount
Contact: Lydia Sadler
Tel. No.: 714-321-3468
Email: lslydiao317@gmail.com
www.myjavita.com/lydiacafe
Joy Bakery
10% Discount
Contact: Gene Santos
Tel. No.: 310-518-1888
Email: saintsgene#8@yahoo.com
Kannaway
10% Discount
Contact: Endai Roble
Tel. No.: 562-310-0723
Email: endairoble@gmail.com
www.kannaway.com
LBC Cargo
$10 off Bbox
10% Air Cargo
Contact: Edgar Cupino
Tel. No.: 310-261-8229
Email: edgar@lbcusa.net
www.lbcexpress.com
Mailboxes Galore
$5 off First Mo. Rent
$5 Waived Key Charge
Contact: Jon Rodriguez
Tel. No.: 310-320-0220
Email: jaygee_mbg@yahoo.com
www.mbgalore.com
Memorial Planners
20% All Services
Contact: Barbie Sarno Oyama
Tel. No.: 213-318-3800
information@memorialplanners.org
www.memorialplanners.org
New Attitude Salon
20% Discount
Contact: Dory Llagas
Tel. No.: 562-519-6869
Email: doryllagas@hotmail.com
Nikkei Credit Union
Free CU Membership &
Savings Account $25 Value
Contact: Conrad Tan
Tel. No.: 310-324-1544
Email: jctan@nikkeicu.org
www.nikkeicu.org
SkinCare Concepts
10% Discount
Contact: Ma. Victoria Punzalan
Tel. No.: 310-634-6120
Silog Filipino Fusion
10% Discount or FREE Drink
Contact: Lemuel Rivera Guiyab
Tel. No.: 714-213-6376
www.eatsilog.com
Hotels and Venues
Double Tree by Hilton Carson
10% on Food & Beverage (no alcohol)
10% on guestroom w/ buffet breakfast
Contact: Stephanie Bondoc
Position: Director of Sales
Tel. No.: 310-513-7545 | 310-830-9200
Email: Stephanie.Bondoc@Hilton.com
2 Civic Plaza Drive Carson CA 90745
www.Carson.DoubleTree.com
Embassy Suites by Hilton LAX South
Call Hotel for Discount

Contact: Katrina Villanuever
Position: Sr. Sales Manager
Tel. No.: 310-469-0050
Email: katrina.villanueva@hilton.com

Contact: Marvin J. Navor
Position: Sr. Catering Manager
Tel. No.: 310-469-0022
Email: marvin.navor@hilton.com
1440 E. Imperial Ave.
El Segundo CA 90245
www.laxsouth.embassysuites.com

The Grand Long Beach
Call Hotel for Discount
Contact: Dan D’sa
Position: Director
Tel. No.: 562-426-0555
Email: dan@grandfandb.com
4101 E. Willow St. Long Beach, CA. 90815
www.thegrasndlb.com
Holliday Inn LB Airport
Call Hotel for Discount
Contact: CJ Lillis
Position: Director of Sales
Tel. No.: 562-498-5436 | 714-408-5435
Email: cjlillis@hilongbeach.com
2640 Lakewood Blvd.
Long Beach CA 90815
www.hilongbeach.com
Holliday Inn Gateway – Torrance
Call Hotel for Discount
Contact: Melissa Haus
Position: Sales Manager
Tel. No.: 310-619-2537 | 310-527-6120
Email: melissa.haus@ihg.com
19800 S. Vermont Ave,
Torrance, CA 90502
www.holidayinn.com
Long Beach Marriott
Call Hotel for Discount
Contact: Marlene Robbins
Position: Sales & Event Manager
Tel. No.: 562-627-8044
Email: marlene.robbins@marriott.com
4700 Airport Plaza Drive
Long Beach CA 90815
www.marriott.com/LGBLB

Get in touch

Empowering the Filipino-American Entrepreneur
Leadership. Self Sufficiency. Represent the Invisible Minority. Develop Economic Empowerment. Give Economic Empowerment for Free Business Enterprise.

Location

 1820 W. Carson St. Suite 202 Box #125, Torrance, CA. 90501

Upcoming Events

November 05, 2018 (Monday)
General Membership Meeting/Election of Eleven (11) BofD

November 15, 2018 (Thursday)
Board Meeting / Election of President & Officers
Venue: TBD